Thank You

Hey guys!

So It’s been a week since I released my début single ‘Content’

And I must say the reception has been overwhelming

Great thanks  to everyone for downlaoding it, sharing it, loving it

A big thank you to all the radio stations that have been playing it!

It brings great joy to my heart, that my work is being appreciated

Thank you so much

In case you haven’t heard it

You can download it on

tooxclusive.com

notjustok.com

soundcloud

itsjustmobolaji.com

and Gidilounge

Need the visual to the audio?

You can check out the video on my Youtube Channel

And If you want to hear what I have to say about the song, watch the Intro video. Click here

And my website is now live! you can get the latest updates on what I’m doing 

/www.davinaoriakhi.com

Again, thank you so much

Choose to be happy

xoxo

Davina

Leave a Reply

