Mental Massage

“Wrap my arms around your neck 
Rest my head upon your chest 
Swings my legs over your legs 
And savour the breeze that is your breathe 
Hum a little song to myself 
On the beat your heart beats best
The beat that says your happy
The beat that says you love me yes 
I go through too much emotionally 
Can’t keep up with myself mentally 
But I need not say anything verbally
You being here is all the healing I need 
And all that you are to me
Is honestly enough you see
Memories I have soothe me 
Thoughts of you darling, massage me 
Mentally” 

Leave a Reply

