My country in crisis 

“Emancipate yourself from mental slavery”
Know what’s really going on

Victoria King

If you didn’t know, I’m a born Nigerian. Nigeria may not be the best place to be in atm, but I sure do love my country. The problem is, nigeria has so much money and greed have covered our leader’s eyes. In fact, the leaders weren’t even properly voted in. Yeah. They rig their way in.

Even though I feel this year’s election wasn’t rigged, there would still be some missing equations and all. So, I decided to share this on here, and open a discussion about this ongoing issue, so we would discuss.

I posted this earlier on Facebook. Have a good read. ✨

🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

So, this is how much Nigeria owes the oil marketers, and how much she has to pay before this fuel madness would seize. $60 Billion! And to think people still wanted this government to continue its lavish rule. What were we thinking of when…

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

